Our People

We are thought leaders and creative strategists, bringing insight and expertise to complex issues. We look forward to working with you.

Abi Knipe

Programme Manager, Funder’s Initiative for Civil Society

abi@global-dialogue.org

Amina Kadogo

Administrator, Global Dialogue

amina@global-dialogue.org

Ben Robinson

Programme Director, Early Action Funders Alliance

ben@global-dialogue.org

Chandrika Sahai

Coordinator, Philanthropy for Social Justice and Peace

info@psjp.o

Charlotte Leper

Operations Manager, Global Dialogue

charlotte@global-dialogue.org

Dylan Fotoohi

Programme Manager, Migration Exchange

dylan@global-dialogue.org

Poonam Joshi

Consultant Director, Migration Exchange

poonam@global-dialogue.org

Emma Lough

Programme Manager, Thomas Paine Initiative

emma@global-dialogue.org

Esther Hughes

Executive Director, Global Dialogue

esther@global-dialogue.org

Florent Gonthier

Programme and Events Assistant, Ariadne

florent.gonthier@ariadne-network.eu

Hannah Stevens

Communications and Events Manager, Ariadne

hannah.stevens@ariadne-network.eu

Julie Broome

Programme Director, Ariadne

julie.broome@ariadne-network.eu

Sarah Cutler

Consultant Director, Migration Exchange

mex@global-dialogue.org

Our Story
Trustees
Join Us