Our People

Abi Knipe

Deputy Director, Funder’s Initiative for Civil Society

abi@global-dialogue.org

Amina Kadogo

Administrator, Global Dialogue

amina@global-dialogue.org

Chandrika Sahai

Coordinator, Philanthropy for Social Justice and Peace

info@psjp.org

Charlotte Leper

Operations Manager, Global Dialogue

charlotte@global-dialogue.org

Dylan Fotoohi

Co-Director, Migration Exchange

dylan@global-dialogue.org

Esther Hughes

Executive Director, Global Dialogue

esther@global-dialogue.org

Hannah Stevens

Communications and Events Manager, Ariadne

hannah.stevens@ariadne-network.eu

Julie Broome

Programme Director, Ariadne

julie.broome@ariadne-network.eu

Poonam Joshi

Director, Funder’s Initiative for Civil Society

poonam@global-dialogue.org

Sarah Cutler

Co-Director, Migration Exchange

mex@global-dialogue.org

Spings Akumah

Finance and Admin Manager, IEFG

spings@iefg.org

Jana Stardelova

Grants and Engagement Manager, Ariadne

jana.stardelova@ariadne-network.eu

Our Story
Trustees
Join Us